Accepted 2 programs, can i withdraw and attend the other PA program

My situation is that i am  currently attending a program that is new and they have changed the instructor for physiology. They change the exam style from test bank to a made up test without us knowing. I will get used to a certain style of studying to find its not useful 1 or 2 weeks thereafter. Instructors do not explain anything, all they do is just read from the power points. I have failed 2 exams in microbiology so far since we started in January. I am an A student in undergrad with a 3.8 gpa and never failed an exam. The microbiology instructor gives us 4 books to study from and say study from these. His power points are useless for the exam since his questions do not correlate with the content taught in the lecture power point. I have got a call from a top tier school down where i live that i was accepted and i paid the deposit this past week. The program director told us she will be hiring 3 new part time ones for next semster. all these new instructors sound like substitutes while the main 4 instructors are just through grades at us to keep us from complaining. my grades are not that good so far and i feel like i am home studying all the time and learning USMLE and other stuff not related to PA school to cover myself for the exam.

Cost wise and time wise at this point of time its the same. The program i want to go to that is close to home is 80k and the other one is 100k with math after i withdraw it will cost me the same. the program i am currently attending is 27 month compared to 24 month in the one i want to go to.

My question is should i withdraw from the program i am currently at by the end of this semester and start at the other one in august. 

14 hours ago, AspiringFuturePA2022 said:

would you be able to share which program you're currently in (through private message)? im applying in april and applying to a BUUUUNCH of programs and want to stir clear of programs like that