Insight on application

Hi guys, 

I am currently an undergrad about to graduate in May with a bachelor of science in Neuroscience. I'm hoping to get some advice/insight on my application and stats. 

cGPA: 3.4

sGPA: 3.2

Last 60 hrs: 3.7

PCE: 

• ER scribe: 2000+ (I understand not all school accepts this as PCE but the schools I will be applying to does) 
  • MA?: 700 hrs. (I worked at a Chiropractor office about 2 years ago. I didn't have a job title but my duties included triage, assisting physician in minor procedures, and acting as a medical translator between the patient and the physician)
    • Would this still count? 
  • Medical Assistance: About to begin this job in May at a local urgent care near my house. Will be train on the spot and hopefully get certified in a few months.

Volunteer: 

• Children Hospital: 60+ hours
  • Volunteer at local hospital in high school: 50 hours (Don't know if this would still count)

Shadowing:

• 30+ hours ER PA (2 separate PA)
  • 10 hours cardiology PA
  • pending shadowing with ICU PA 

LOR:

• ER physician 
  • ER Physician
  • ER PA
  • Cardiology PA

GRE: taking in May