Letters of Rec

I'm applying next cycle and am trying to find out what I should do for my third letter of recommendation. I work as a therapy tech at an inpatient rehab hospital. This has been a very hands-on job with a lot of great experiences helping with wound care and other therapies. I know I will have a great letter of recommendation from my supervisor (who is a physical therapist) and I will also have a great letter of rec from my academic advisor. For my third letter, I'm trying to decide between a physical therapist I directly work with in patient care and have a great relationship with, or the PM&R PA at the hospital that I have shadowed for around 20 hours, but do not work with directly and he doesn't see me provide much patient care. I feel that the physical therapist letter would be much better, but I'm not sure how schools would feel about not having a PA letter and have two letters from physical therapists. All of the schools I'm applying to don't require a PA letter, but some do recommend it. What do you all think? Thanks!