Am I good enough

Hey guys, I'm a senior in undergrad currently, I have 3 semesters left to get all the prereqs I need.

I wasn't focused at all in my first 2 years of college and got pretty much B's in all my science classes. 

I'm now taking harder sciences classes and although I'm working super hard, I'm not confident in my ability to make all A's; at my school most people make C's or below in Organic Ii and Biochem.

So my GPA is super mediocre and even if I make all A's from now until graduation, I won't make higher than a 3.5

I look at stats on this forum and see people with much better stats than me taking years to get acceptances and it freaks me out. I know this is a long process that can take many years, but I'm starting to feel like I'm just not good or smart enough. I have been working as a CNA while going to school since sophomore year, I've accumulated tons of shadowing and volunteering hours and I have close relationships with supervisors and professors. I know i can make the other aspects of my application shine, but still the stats I'm seeing on here are super discouraging. I'm expecting to take a year or two after graduation to accumulate more PCE but, with my GPA, should I even bother? I really am motivated to be a PA but I constantly wonder if I should switch carrer paths while I'm still in school to something more plausible.

Any feedback is welcome. I just want to be realistic. Although I have a long way to go before I even begin applying, I feel so incredibly defeated.