Class of 2020

• 4 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...
On 11/28/2017 at 7:32 PM, dcaPrePA said:

Hi El! Do you return the provided laptop once the program is over?

Hi,

No its ours once we graduate- it is considered property of the program until then. The program's IT team will help us reset it (removing the Duke Login system admin controlling) and then its ours to keep. Let me know if you have any more questions or message me directly! :)

El

• 2 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...
On 11/18/2017 at 6:42 PM, Ella0106 said:

Congrats to you guys! I'm a first year student at Duke so let me know if you have any questions!

-El

Hi El! A lot of people have been telling me to not do anything before PA school but I have so much time on my hands! I don't mind studying a few stuff before schools starts. Any recommendations on stuff to brush up on? Thanks!

On 11/18/2017 at 8:42 PM, Ella0106 said:

Congrats to you guys! I'm a first year student at Duke so let me know if you have any questions!

-El

Hello!

I had some questions regarding financial aid/loans. My boyfriend and I want to apartment hunt in durham, but we dont really know our budget yet because I dont know what kind of loans I will be getting/ how much a month I will get for living expenses. What is your experience with this?

Thanks!

On 12/27/2017 at 10:31 PM, QuinoaLoverYummy said:

Hi El! A lot of people have been telling me to not do anything before PA school but I have so much time on my hands! I don't mind studying a few stuff before schools starts. Any recommendations on stuff to brush up on? Thanks!