Really torn in what to do

Hi everybody. As the title says, I'm confused in what I should do with my life. I graduated with a BS in Biology this past April and right now I am taking missing prerequisite classes at a community college for accelerated BSN (bachelors nursing...12-15months) programs. I figured it was a good plan and I'd eventually get my doctor of nursing practice (NP). I'm kind of reconsidering that plan because of time and some worries I have. I know that NP programs are not as rigorous as PA and that worries me, I want quality, academically-challenging education. I've spent years working hard and struggling to get a mediocre graduate education, I think. I don't know if that's the case for every program out there but it worries me. Another thing is that I'm not super excited to be a nurse for 1-2 years before NP school. 

In terms of PA...I don't have any PCE. I just finished a CNA course and will be taking the exam next month. I have a job interview tomorrow which I really hope I get. My GPA also is not very high overall 3.42 and science is 3.1-3.2. It should be more of a solid 3.2-3.3 after taking the prereqs I'm doing right now for the accelerated BSN (also cover A&P 1-2 which I'd be missing for PA school). If I went the PA route I'd have to retake some C's to increase the GPA and maybe take 1-2 upper levels. I'm worried about going the PA route because of how competitive it is, and how risky it is if I do all this and spend all this time and don't get into a program. I feel a bit more safe with the accelerated nursing although they're still competitive I feel I have a better chance and less requirements. 

The accelerated BSN would be about 20-35k for around 15 months. I'm thinking if I spend this time getting my hours and improving my GPA it would be better? But I'm really unsure and have debated all these things for quite a bit now and really need some help and guidance. I'd enjoy being a PA and an NP the same. 

Here are some of my other stats