Difficult Situation/Need Advice!

So I'm in this current situation where I was planning on applying for PA School once I studied and took the GRE, but did not realize how low CASPA depicts and translates current cumulative GPAs from each respective institution. After finding that out, I crunched my science GPA and non science GPA using the CASPA numbers (Not 100% sure on how accurate I will be) but it turns out both are very low. 

Science GPA: 3.15 

Non Science GPA:  3.54

where as, my cumulative GPA that I graduated with from my respective institution was a 3.5 GPA. 

I have C's on my transcript from classes that I should've received A's in earlier on from an institution that i transferred from early on prior to the school I ended up graduating from such as...

Introduction to Cell Biology (Biology 1) = C-

Introduction to Psychology = C+

Medical Terminology = C

Algebra II = C

Organic Chemistry II = C

Physics II = C

Exercise Physiology = C

But no grades lower than any of those listed. I plan/planned on retaking to boost my GPA but I've heard it won't affect my GPA substantially enough if i do retake those courses regardless to get accepted into PA school. Also, I did get A's in more complex courses of some of the prerequisites listed, for example: Introduction to Psychology = C but in Abnormal Psychology = A or Algebra II = C but in Applied Calculus = A-...so I'm not sure what i should do next from this stand point. This is all very new/confusing to me and I'm losing a lot of hope regarding my current situation and am asking for advice on the best/smartest possible route to make my dream of becoming a PA possible. 

I also have...

2080 HCE hours (minimum) as an Orthopedic Technician in pediatrics

100+ Shadowing Hours 

3 or 4 LOR (2-3 Orthopedic Surgeons & 1 PA)

Thank you in advanced for any help/suggestions I can get. I appreciate it!!!