Personal Statement- Advice on how/where to start

Hi everyone! This is my first time posting in any forum so please bear with me.

Just to preface this, I'm a 4th year student graduating in May, but I will not be applying to PA school until 2018 so that I can get some more patient-contact experience. 

For one of my seminar classes I have been asked to just write a "skeleton" (or rough draft) of my personal statement and I'm stumped. I feel like I don't have any extraordinary experiences so any help on picking my main topic/idea and how to structure my essay would be greatly appreciated! 

So a little bit about me- I currently haven't shadowed any PA's since I got to a large university in a smallish town so they aren't many places willing to take in students for shadowing. That being said, I grew up with parents in the medical field so I've always kind of known I wanted to do something in healthcare. I think I really knew when I was in middle school and my grandma had a ruptured brain aneurysm and the support we received from the medical staff really impacted me. So fast forward a few years and I'm in college and pre-med (typical, I know). My first encounter with a PA was actually at a breast center when I was being seen for a lump/cyst and she was the one that comforted me and did the sonogram. I ended up asking her a ton of questions and then went home and researched about what PA's do and found that it matched my personality and goals more. The Doctor was actually  the one who did the biopsy... but I honestly didn't like her very much and felt super rushed, which. After that, I changed my major and here I am!