Soon to be Student with children, advice

Hello everyone. I was just accepted to a PA program that begins next June. I am the mother of 2, married. Just wondering if anyone else out there has completed school with kids and may want to offer advice. Thanks!

I'm in my first semester right now and we have a daughter and a boy on the way in February. For me, its the biggest struggle I have with school. Its all about making time for them. The hardest part is being very tired after a long day of school and then time with the family then having to segue into study mode and try to do that for 2-3 hours a night and 4+ hours on the weekend. Truth is, there just isn't enough time in the day. Its not the end of the world for me to not get an A in my classes. It is a huge issue to miss time with my family so I'll sacrifice my study time for them. I am the only one in my class with kids so I can't give you another perspective. Either way its about time management and how you want to divvy up your time between school and family. Just find a balance that works for you and your family. 

I'm in my second semester. I have two kids - 2 yo and 6 yo and am married. Luckily I have a super supportive husband, which helps a lot. I agree with the posted above that it's difficult to switch to study mode. And, it's hard to hold in the stress when I know I need to study but cannot hit the books for three hours when the kids are in bed at 9. Letting go of the need to get all As has helped a lot. I'm a lot less stressed now that I'm OK with Bs.