EMT Class in CASPA

Hello All,

I will be applying for the 2015-2016 cycle.  I currently stand at a 3.3 cGPA and hoping to get some helpful information. I am currently a licensed EMT and received my certification at UCLA in 2013.  Back in 2010 I took my first EMT course at a CC and was unable to pass the class. I did not pass the class and it was 6 units and I received a D (although you had to maintain an 85% average to take the final, which I did, and I missed passing the final by 2 points 78% when you needed an 80% to pass....long story short, I'm puzzled as to why they gave me a D in the class when I clearly didn't earn a D!) I was very young at the time and my head simply wasn't there as much as it is now. My question is when I start my CASPA, will they count this towards my GPA even if I didn't receive a certificate for the class and the class can't even be transferred to a university?

Any type of help would be appreciated!

Thank you!