Looking for help

I am retired HMC/IDC.  I retired in 2006.  I have been working as an EMT and organizing international health care teams since retiring.  I have a bachelor's.  My CASPA cGPA is 2.98.  I have applied through CASPA for three cycles.  I have applied to over 20 schools.  I have had zero interviews.  I know that I have the experience to get into PA school.  I know for sure 100% that being a PA is my passion and my "Calling."  But obviously I am doing something wrong.  I know my GPA is not stellar but I know that I fit into some program, somwhere.  I am looking for someone that has made the transition from HMC and/or IDC to PA that would be willing to "coach/mentor" me through this process.  If you could offer some assistance please pm me.  Thanks

Having worked with IDC's I know you are a great candidate for PA school, although, that GPA really hurts you on paper.  If you have applied to that many schools it must be that your GPA is the problem.  The only way to change that is to head back for some more credits to off set your current GPA.  There is the possibility that one of your letters of recommendation or your personal statement was lacking.  You never can be too sure.  Go back over them with someone else who has professional editing experience.  Have you applied to MEDEX?  I know they are more HCE focused and may be more accommodating with your lower GPA.  I am sure that if you get an interview and appear humble you will win them over.  You just have to get over the hurdle of Admissions, and I think that GPA may be really holding you back.  I hope this helps.