New grad needs advice after getting 1st job

Hi everyone, I need some advice about potentially switching jobs after only working at my 1st job for less than a month.

I graduated from school in August and started applying for jobs right after that. I had interviews for 3 jobs. I was really interested in 2 of these but I took the first job offered to me and now i am regretting it. here's a little blurb about each job:

job #1 was at a Large academic institution. I would be the 2nd PA on a subspecialty surgical service that also has resisdents and fellows. Schedule is great, 4 tens, no weekends or holidays. however I had heard terrible things about working at this place as a PA. (i worked there pre-pa school and loved it)

job #2 was at a smaller academic center as a gen surg PA. I heard about the job thru an old preceptor and i interviewed for the job before the position was created. I really wanted the job. I called/emailed mult times to tell them i was interested, but i never heard back. I talked to my old preceptor who told me about the job and still works there but he didn't know the time frame about when the new PA position would be created. I was disappointed b/c it would be a great first job....they have plenty of PA's and i did two of my rotations at this hospital.