Taking Pance for 4th time.....

Hi........well, i am hoping someone out there may have some encouragement or advice for me.......i am about to attampt the PANCE for the 4th time in 2 yrs.........it has been 2 yrs since i graduated and i am so frustrated and feel so helpless about this.....does anyone know anybody that has had to go thru several attempts to get certified?......i am not afriad to talk about it, since i know that i know the material and succeeded through my program.......i am feeling very let down by my school, feeling that we were left very unprepared, or should i say we could have been more prepared for this exam........expecially some of us that aren't that great of test takers, but are great in the clinical setting............i have been close to passing and with each test am getting closer now, but after 3 times of preparing and being disappointed, it has really given me like a mind block in the preparation process and i find myself having the worst time now trying to get ready........i almost don;t want to study anymore......sometimes i wonder how many times a person can go through this process and keep their sanity?.......how do i continue to pick myself up and go again?......it is soooooooooo hard to be in this position 2 yrs later, no one would ever think it would happen to them..........and the worst part is that there is not one ounce of opportunity to work in the field.....i even have a prior surgery degree, and i have tried to stay working in medicine while trying to pass this, but no one will even give you a chance knowing your status, and assumming that once you pass you will hightale it out of that job and onto your new PA career..............this is the worst thing i have ever had to go through in my life, and i was wondering if there are any others out here that going through the same thing???........I AM A 'PA'......i know that and no one can take that away from me, i earned it.......but i am just praying so hard for a change here, a