PA pre-reqs next semester - 4 classes(w/lab) too much?

I'm 31, a non-trad trying to get into PA school. I graduated with a Liberal Arts BA in 2015. Currently taking prereqs at a local cc and have gotten good grades so far. I've taken 2 classes Spring of 2016 (Gen Chem 1 and GenBio 1), 1 class in the summer (Gen Chem 2) and currently taking Orgo 1 and A&P1. So far all A's. Decent GRE (318)...might take again to try for a better score. Only healthcare experience I have is volunteering at a local hospital for the past year (about 150 total hours so far). I also may start shadowing a PA soon. 
I know it's tough getting into PA school. I will have the prereqs completed for Midwestern PA after this current semester. In order to get prereqs done for Rosalind Franklin, I need A&P2, Biochem and Micro. I am planning on taking these 3, along with Orgo 2 next semester. Is taking these 4 classes (all have lab) in the same semester too much? I won't be working and plan on dedicating all my time to these classes. Are A's possible for all 4? Or should I pace myself and spread things out. I'd much rather get pre-reqs done asap so that I have a better chance when I apply this coming April.  But I also want to get all A's.  Any thoughts?
I might also take the MCAT and apply for med school also within the next few years. Seems like DO may be a better chance for me because of my lack of healthcare experience. Any advice for my situation would be appreciated.

Two things;

1: Your GRE is already competitive, save the $205 :).

2: Are you planning on apply to both PA and DO schools within the next few years? Have you looked at the cost for this strategy?.

• MCAT + Retaking the GRE = $$$$
  • Applying to MD (&) DO schools = $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
  • Applying to PA schools = $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$