ortho spine offer- opinions please?

i am negotiating for ortho spine position in TX. i have 4 years of experience. 1 year of neurosurgery (including spine) and 3 years neurology (neuromuscular subspecialty).

Here is what they have offered:

salary: 115K

bonus: i am waiting to hear back from the surgeon re: production bonus. i'm not sure what to expect. is production bonus pretty standard for ortho spine?

bennies: i asked for complete health coverage for me and family, but they say they can only cover me for legal reasons?? i've never heard of this before. should i push this or ask for 10K for per year to cover my costs? the lowest deductible plan they offer is $500 and premiums for me and family would be around $1000 a month!

15 days vacation, 3 sick days, 5 days CME ( i asked for 10 sick days- they initially only offered 10 days PTO, but agreed to my request for 15 days vacation) should i ask for more sick days?

2500 CME plus all licensing, professional fees, and panre

short/long term disability: they offer this, but it would be out of my pocket

life insurance: 50,000 max

malpractice: 100% covered

401k- they only offer non-matching programs right now

how does this offer sound? any thing else I need to negotiate for? i currently have a job and they just lost a pa so are needing someone asap which gives me the advantage.

the surgeon does only minimally invasive so most patients go home same day or next. he has a pa that has been with him 6 years so we would be sharing the duties. occasional rounding on a weekend. no ER call. hours approx 50-60/week. 3 OR days, but transitioning to 2 soon. rest is clinic. lots of potential opportunities in the future as practice expands,

any input appreciated!

I would never take a job that didn't cover medical/dental/vision for my whole family. deal breaker.

115k for 40 hrs sounds good with your experience I would expect 125k+ for 60 hrs/week.