Could I be a PA candidate?

Hello everyone, my name in Ken from GA. The main school I'm looking at applying to is South University in Savannah, GA. Their minimums are 2.8 overall GPA, 3.0 GPA science, and 50th percentile GRE (around 1000 and above). I'm sure their students have much higher grades/scores though. I have been an LPN for over 7 years. I have a BBA and an MBA in business management. I made some bad grades when I first started college, but have slowly improved. Here are my stats:

Undergrad GPA: 2.6

Graduate GPA: 3.3

Pre-req GPA: 4.0

GRE score (old style): 1100

LPN GPA: 2.7 (not sure if they will count this from a tech school. Also, this was before they changed to a minimum grade of 80 instead of 75)

Hours worked as an LPN: Over 10,000

These are the pre-reqs I have taken (made all A's):

A&P 1 & 2

Biology 1 & 2

Chemistry 1 & 2

Immunology

Mircrobiology

Organic Chemistry

So what do you guys think? Will any schools consider me?

Thanks for the reply. I've taken all the science courses they require, but I'm just starting cell biology anyways and may take OrgChem 2 in the spring, although neither are required (but I've read they like those courses). South Univ starts their program each January, so I would be applying for January 2014. Been checking out a few schools in FL as well. I mainly did the MBA to raise my GPA and prove that I could do grad work.

Btw, the pre-reqs I have taken over the last year or so are at a different university than my undergrad degree, otherwise I would have a higher GPA than 2.6 there. So I think that's helpful as well.

Any recommendations on additional courses to take?