EXAM REVIEWS IN PA SCHOOL

Hi everyone!

I'm in 1st year PA school and our school has a policy? preference? inclination? It's still unclear, but they do NOT let us look at our exams after we have taken them, unless we FAIL THEM. This is during zoom/remote or on campus in person.  After almost every exam we've had so far, we have found errors that our Professors made in writing questions that we only remember due to our short term memory, and have had to email them to request changes/points/not be penalized for their errors. Many have given points for poorly worded questions, which is great. The issue our class has with this is: 1.) What about errors that we don't remember seeing or that we don't even recognize as errors? We also can't see what we got wrong and what we got wrong due to this "policy." We feel as a class it is a HUGE disservice to our learning and education, and we for sure are PAYING ENOUGH MONEY to get exam reviews for our tuitions costs. The feeble excuse reason we got was "it promotes cheating." 1.) The only way we could cheat is if they use the same exams year after year and USING THE SAME EXAM YEAR AFTER YEAR IS THE # 1 REASON WE WOULD BE ABLE TO CHEAT IN THE FIRST PLACE. So, to us it mostly sounds like laziness on their end for not WANTING to write/rearrange new exams. The other point is that even if we did cheat, we would still need to take the PANCE, and that's impossible to cheat on, so, we have no incentive to cheat. Or, if we did, we'd just have to learn it all later anyway, so we think this is a poor excuse. Cheating will happen if someone is determined to cheat, and it will eventually catch up with them. The point is, we want to look at our exams in order to learn from out mistakes and see where we understand and where we lack understanding. 

MAIN QUESTION FOR ALL OF YOU CURRENT/PAST PA STUDENTS:

WHICH SCHOOLS ALLOWED THEIR PA STUDENTS TO REVIEW THEIR EXAMS AFTER THEY TOOK THEM REGARDLESS OF WHAT GRADE THEY GOT?