New grad- Two offers

I am a new grad and I have two offers. I am located in the southeast region with moderate cost of living.

1st offer: Psych (in-patient)

Start date: January 2020

Salary: $55/hr (for first two months), then upto $65/hr (depending on physician evaluation)- 32 hrs/week ($97,280). There will be opportunities to pick up more shifts, but not initially.

No Bonus

12-18 patients per day. 

CME: $1500

Health Insurance: They will pay upto $500/month.

PTO: 10 days

They will pay for DEA.

They said they will reimburse me for malpractice (upto $1500/year)., but they won't pay for it initially. Is this normal?

I did my rotation at this clinic, and the doc is super nice, and willing to teach, but unfortunately there are no openings at this clinic so he offered me a position at a hospital, where he holds some big position I think. I do not have much experience with in patient psych but they did say that they will provide plenty of training.

2nd Offer: Urgent Care (it has several locations. I was told that I will be at one location, but I should be flexible if I am needed at another location).

Start date: January 2020.

Salary: $50/hr (after negotiation- initial was $48/hr)- $108,000/yr

Productivity Bonus: $7,000 - 1% of the total collections. I was told that this particular clinic bills $700,000 on average per year

15 shifts per month (12 hr) is considered full time. Anything worked over 40 hrs is 1.5X base rate (with 15 shifts OT built in b/c I work 180 hours per month instead of 160). Opportunities to pick up extra shifts (All paid at 1.5x)

Health insurance: $300/month

PTO: 80 hours. Doesn't carry over.

CME: 1,000 and uptodate. They don't pay for DEA, but you can use the CME money for DEA. (pretty much no CME money or time off for it). I don't really care too much about this.

Medical Malpractice: Employer paid, including tail for at least two years beyond the life of the company policy.