11/21/20 Spokane Interview

Wanted to start a group for those invited to interview on 11/21 via Zoom. Almost embarrassed to say but this will be my 3rd year interviewing! Hoping 3rd times a charm. It’s been very helpful to meet fellow interviewees before the big day, so hoping we can set up a zoom meeting for us to all meet! I’d suggest doing it on 11/20 unless that doesn’t work for most. Very excited! 

• Like 3

1 hour ago, kjgrover32 said:

Where is everyone from nd what re your backgrounds?

I'm from Boise Idaho area and work in medical imaging. I have been working in x Ray the last few years.

I’m from Coeur d’ Alene and have been a scribe, patient care tech and now a medical assistant. 

I’m also interviewing this date and would love to do a meet and greet the day before via zoom! I live on the north side of Spokane and work at two local hospitals as a speech language pathologist. This is my first time applying to PA school. I have a home and family here, and I plan to stay in Spokane long term.

I look forward to meeting everyone!

Karen Alexander

Excited and nervous to interview with you all in 20 days... Does anyone know about how many people are interviewed in each group and how they break down the schedule for the day? I was not able to attend the information sessions last fall so I fell doubly nervous because I am certain there was information provided that I very much wish I had gotten. CC background... We live about an hour south of Spokane in a tiny little farming community. I work another hour south of there in a CAH as an NOC NAC and ER Tech. I would love to meet on the 20th if later in the day is possible?

Hi all!