What Are My Chances?

Hello all!

I do not expect to apply to PA school for another 1.5 years. I wanted to just give you some of my stats and HCE and see what the future may look like. I am going to get my bachelors degree from Northern Arizona University online in Health Science: Diagnostic Medical Imaging and Therapy. My current GPA is a 3.8 and I also am a full time Radiologic Technologist . I worked in a hospital for 6 months part time while working full time for a mobile x-ray company. I have been working for over a year now, so I have 2,000+ hours of HCE.  Once I Once I finish my Bachelors degree I plan on taking Gen Chem I & II, Bio II, Microbiology, Biochemistry, Organic Chemistry and a Genetics class all at my local community college while still working. I may also drop my full time mobile job down to part and get a job at a local Urgent Care, as an xray tech and on the job training as a Medical Assistant (even if that means taking a pay cut) for more experience and to work directly under a PA and hopefully form a great rapport with him/her. By the time I am ready to apply for PA school I should have 3,500+ hours. I will also also study for a month or so and take the GRE. Does CC science pre-reqs look less than optimal? Its the best financial situation for me. Assuming I do well at my CC and get mostly A's and keep that sGPA high, do you think this looks good? I also volunteer at my local soup kitchen on the weekends when I can and when I was an intern as a radiology tech I was the only one selected of a class of 21 students to sit in on the Radiology School applicants interviews for the program (not sure if that is something I should include, but I am pretty proud they had selected me :).  Any advice, comments or thoughts from those that have been accepted or interviewed or have great insight into this process would be great!