Been working towards PA school but made some foolish mistakes. Help please?

Hello everyone.  This is my first time posting on these forums and was hoping to gain some valuable insight on my present situation.  I will be a Junior come fall at an American University. 

This past year at school I was very foolish and got written up for two alcohol related violations.  One of these violations occurred in the dorms and happened when my roommates friends left alcohol bottles in my room and my RA wrote him and me up for it during room checks even though I had nothing to do with it.  

This next violation is completely on me.  I decided after a long week of testing to go out and have fun, which did involve alcohol.  I got a little carried away and got in trouble with my University police and they cited me for underage drinking.  University police remarked that since I had been disposing of beer cans on the ground they also wrote me up for disorderly conduct, vandalism, and destruction of property.  I was very shocked when I got charged with vandalism and destruction of property since I never was trying to destroy or vandalize anything. They also checked my wallet and found a fake ID which I also got charged for with the University.   

Let me be clear.  This never was taken to court.  This is only on my University conduct record.  I was placed on University probation and have been offered a program by the University that allows me to participate in community service and engagement activities that when completed will take me off probation.  I am in the process of doing this.  This has completely devastated me and will forever be my biggest regrets.  The PA profession is my passion and am ready to dedicate my life to this.  It truly is the only thing I want to do with my life and am utterly ashamed of my actions.