Cycle Apr '12 - Mar '13 Thread

Excited and scared...trying to get my PS perfect before April and getting as much HCE as possible before then. Would really like to reduce the number of schools I'm interested in from 18 before then, too...I'm from Michigan but applying to schools all over the place (save the south east for some reason...no schools really caught my eye there....).

• 3 weeks later...

me too this is my first time I'm so excited hopefully it will be my last in Jesus Name. Apply to mercer, medical college of Georgia, maybe Emory not sure yet to expensive. Good Luck to everyone !!!!!!!!!!!! We are bless and highly favored so we will get in to our first choice of school.

Holy cow, is it almost time for CASPA to open again?! This past year flew by so quickly!

Anyhow, for the applicants applying, I wish you the very best of luck. I can't recommend enough having all of your ducks in a row so that you can have your app submitted as soon as possible. The early submission really does make a big difference. (Example: I'd already been accepted to two schools before some people had even submitted their app. Crazy, no?)

Holy cow, is it almost time for CASPA to open again?! This past year flew by so quickly!

Anyhow, for the applicants applying, I wish you the very best of luck. I can't recommend enough having all of your ducks in a row so that you can have your app submitted as soon as possible. The early submission really does make a big difference. (Example: I'd already been accepted to two schools before some people had even submitted their app. Crazy, no?)

• 4 weeks later...