Advise on staying or leaving position

Hello all, a little long story here about my first job as a PA looking for some advise on what to do.

I graduated pa school last December and have been working since may. I was hired as the 3rd pa for a general surgery practice. We assisted one vascular surgeon sometimes too. After a few months it was decided to have more residents, so instead of 3 residents being split between general, vascular and trauma there were 3-4 just for general. It was decided that I would go to ENT in the same physician group and have been there since August. The practice is new, about 1 year old. I work with 2 great doctors and couldn't ask for a better office staff. Ever since I've been there though I've struggled with wanting to leave. I never would have applied to an ent job but accepted the move because I was only working for 3 months and didn't feel I had enough experience to leave and try finding a completely new position. I don't have a contract other than for a bonus. But I am bored with ent. I really enjoy inpatient medicine and vascular surgery. In ent I am mostly outpatient except for surgery once a week and seeing some patients on my own but am still mostly shadowing after 6 months. it is a lot different than general with a lot to learn still so I don't mind shadowing, but I don't feel like a functional PA most days. I randomly will see consults with the docs and we have been getting bigger surgical cases that need an assist but it's only 1 per week. I'm struggling with wanting to leave, but I feel bad about it. They're planning for me to be trained to do allergy testing as well which will bring more patients for me to see on my own, but it's really not what I want to be doing. I've been planning to stay until my 2 year mark, but I am commuting 3 hours a day for a job I'm bored with. The people I work with are great and I have a great schedule and a ton of vacation time, so I'm struggling with being comfortable in an easy position but w