Military specific questions with CASPA

I was lucky enough to partake in a lot of really exciting courses while I was a Corpsman in the Navy and desperately want to show these off in my CASPA APP. However, I am not finding a good place to document my courses. I see the document upload area, but it says course description. I also don't want to put it under my academics because CASPA does not take SMART transcripts anymore.

Also, I was an EMT while I was in the Navy (expired now) but can I still document that I took several refresher courses while in the Navy? Or does the fact that I have a lapsed EMT cert make those courses void?

Thanks

-Greg

I took a lot of similar course when I was in too. They definitely do not go under transcripts. I took a few and put them under achievements.

My EMT was expired, and I left it off. I was lucky enough to work education and training as my last duty, so I was able to list things like ACLS-I, PHTLS-I, TCCC-I, etc. under job description. Consider that. I did each position/ duty station as a different job.

Darn, I listed my entire elistment as one section. Maybe I should consider doing what you did and listing each duty station, possibly even my deployment as seperate? This makes more sense as I will be able to describe in better detail what I did while I was in the Navy. 

Question, when I delete my current job description (to make seperate, more speciic entries) will CASPA re order the chronologically or per PCE vs HCE vs Volunteering etc.? 

-Greg

CASPA says it lists them in the order entered. But, when I printed mine last year (I always had a hard copy with me when I went to interviews) it looked like it was separated by section.