Need Some advice from accepted PA students/ Administration/ PA's

I have my Bachelors degree and gradated with a 3.5, I have been inducted into honor societies and have been working as a  Medical Assistant for the past 6 years and now I am working in the OR of a hospital while I am taking a Post BAcc class Orgo. All of my grades are between B- and A as well but Orgo I seem to be tanking... I want to apply for this cycle coming up but I fear that a grade of a B- or C+ is really going to make or break my chances of getting in. I have 2 glowing letters of recommendation as well as a committee letter that I was selected by my school to receive as well and what I think a strong personal statement essay that explains why I want to be a PA and who I am as well as my journey to figure out how I wanted to become a PA and what it means to me without saying that I want to be a PA because one saved my Grandmas life (not to offend anyone but it seems that thats the topic of choice).... Basically I don't know what to do because I don't want to drop the class and I can't miss this cycle to apply that is coming up.. I don't know if anyone has been in the same boat as me and has applied and gotten in or what was the outcome but any advice will help! Thank you 

^^ exactly.  I had a C in biochem (granted I had mostly As in everything else) and not a single school even mentioned it.  One course won't ruin your GPA.  As long as it meets the minimum for schools (i.e. some require a B- or better in all pre-reqs) you'll be fine.

I was going to say the same as @kenab. I didn't have a high GPA and I applied in August and I was accepted. Try to write an amazing personal statement and do your best in Ogo! You can also get a letter of recommendation from a science faculty member, CASPA allows 5, so that wouldn't hurt! Can't stress it enough, apply EARLY!!!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk