PA school more focused on Primary Care?

I was browsing through several programs through the PA directory page http://directory.paeaonline.org/

I noticed several of them stated they focus mostly on primary care in their programs. I am more interested in Radiology (as I'm a CT tech) or some sort of specialty where I can stay hands on. Are these types of programs one's I should avoid, or will I still get proper training in other areas as well? I know from friends in PA school that they rotate through many areas, I just want to clarify this what I'm researching.

Thanks!

A lot of the programs list their rotations on the specific website.  For example, I want to do surgery, but a lot of programs out here have a primary care focus as well.  By looking at the program's website, I learned they still do rotations in surgery and a number of their students go on to work in surgery.  That being said, throughout my research of PA Programs and the PA Profession, I've read the schools that have a primary care focus really are trying to turn out PA's who want to work in primary care, and you'll be severely disadvantaged in the interview process if you don't want to do primary care.  Also, they can usually see through lies if you say you want to work in primary care when you really don't and you only say that to get into the program.  I think a lot of programs have a primary care focus because majority of PA's work in primary care and that's where there is a high demand with the changes to the healthcare system and the aging population.