Internal Medicine Practice new grad offer

Hi guys, I am a new grad and I interviewed at a private practice internal medicine clinic that currently has 3 PA's and 2 MD's I really liked the practice a lot. The environment was everything that I was looking for. I interviewed the first day and they asked me to come back the next day and shadow them and see how we work together. The also asked me how much I wanted to make - which I said 80K. The next day they gave me the job offer letter and here it is:

83K and 2 K relocation

1500 for CME and 5 days off, benefits eligible after 90 days probation. 

7 Day holidays, 3 weeks PTO, Malpractice covered by them (unsure if it is tail?)

Life Insurance - 50K, dental insurance

NO health insurance :(

retirement - simple IRA CFP will match 3%

up to 6 paid lab coats per year license and permit renewal fees paid by employer

There is clinic call 1 - 2 days per week and 1 weekend per month with "days may increase in a coworker is ill, takes vacation time, maternity leave, etc" And it doesn't say anywhere about being paid for that. 

Also there is a agreement I need to sign that says I will see an average of 30 patients a day. 

There's nothing in here about bonuses for productivity but the SP did say "at 6 months you can talk with me again and we can look at the numbers and you can get a raise" which kind of sounded like a productivity bonus but nothing was on paper.

What do you think? I dont like how there's no health insurance, no compensation for call, and no bonus structure in the paper work. However I am a new graduate so i understand they want to see how I do first before they put some sort of bonus structure in place. 

Thoughts?