What does breaking a contract entail?

I just received a contract and am looking it over, but seeing how it's my first one as a new grad I'm trying to make sense of it. My biggest concern is that term of the contract is three years. I'm concerned with this as a move to another city might be in the cards within the next 2 years and if I had to break the contract, I'm trying to figure out what that would look at. I'm not being paid any kind of sign on bonus so wouldn't have to worry about paying that back, but I have some confusion where it discusses liability coverage and termination without cause.

The contract states: 

"The Employer may terminate this Agreement without cause upon ninety (90) days prior written notice to APP, and so long as APP continues to perform all duties required of APP during this ninety (90) day period, APP's compensation shall continue to be paid as provided in Section 5 hereof. The Employer, at its election, shall not be required to continue to use APP’s services during such ninety (90) day period, but may terminate this Agreement immediately. In such event the Employer shall continue to pay APP compensation at the same rate as provided in Exhibit II for the ninety (90) day period. APP may terminate this Agreement without cause upon ninety (90) days prior written notice to the Employer following the initial term of this agreement - Does this mean I cannot terminate without cause prior to the 3 years of this term?

I regards to liability coverage it goes on to state: