2023-2024 Cycle

On 6/4/2023 at 6:41 AM, TheothePug said:

Hi everyone! First time applicant, out of state. Here’s my timeline so far!

applied: May 11

Application complete email: May 27

will update when I hear anything else back! Good luck everyone! 

Woo, I’m also out of state and a first time applicant! Just submitted everything today so hoping I hear back in a couple weeks! 

• 3 weeks later...

Hey all! This is my first year applying to BCM PA and I wanted to ask if they require the GRE? I do not see it anywhere on the website nor in the CASPA description for the required program materials. If it's not required, does anyone know if they consider it as a "bonus" if you did take it and send the official scores to them? Thanks! 

21 hours ago, Krvprepa said:

Hey all! This is my first year applying to BCM PA and I wanted to ask if they require the GRE? I do not see it anywhere on the website nor in the CASPA description for the required program materials. If it's not required, does anyone know if they consider it as a "bonus" if you did take it and send the official scores to them? Thanks! 

They don’t require the GRE, and as far as I know, if you have a good score and want to spend the money then send it. But they do look at your application holistically. 

• 2 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...
  • 4 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...

Hey y’all! I’m an S1 at Baylor this year. Just peaked into this chain since I was where y’all were last year! I’m happy to try and answer questions (if I have an answer haha). Currently in finals week so there might be a lil lapse in response time haha. Looking forward to meeting those of you that interview!

• Like 3

13 hours ago, Lexibro said: