Rheumatology contract and negotiation

I am a new grad and I received a job offer for an 8-5 pm M-F with paid holidays and weekends off in rheumatology. 

Details: 

1. 90 k starting salary. I asked for 100k so I am trying to negotiate to 95k, at least after training period is over. 

2. They have a 3 month training period. I talked and shadowed the PA there, she said that they give adequate training and there are always physicians onsite for help. 

3. Medical/dental benefits dont kick in until first month after 30 day training period 

4. eligible for 401k 4% match 6 weeks into employment. 

5.  My least favorite part: No vacation or sick days until 6 MONTHS of employment, and then only 2 vacation days and 2 sick days after 6 months and before 1 year of employment. Afterwards, it is 10 days vacation leave and 6 days sick leave. I will be going on my honeymoon for two weeks in September, so I would take a 3k financial hit with no PTO.  

6. 5 days allotted for CME and 2k allowance 

7. 6 month notice requirement 

What do you guys think? 

33 minutes ago, eluch15 said:

I am a new grad and I received a job offer for an 8-5 pm M-F with paid holidays and weekends off in rheumatology. 

Details: 

1. 90 k starting salary. I asked for 100k so I am trying to negotiate to 95k, at least after training period is over. 

2. They have a 3 month training period. I talked and shadowed the PA there, she said that they give adequate training and there are always physicians onsite for help. 

3. Medical/dental benefits dont kick in until first month after 30 day training period 

4. eligible for 401k 4% match 6 weeks into employment. 

5.  My least favorite part: No vacation or sick days until 6 MONTHS of employment, and then only 2 vacation days and 2 sick days after 6 months and before 1 year of employment. Afterwards, it is 10 days vacation leave and 6 days sick leave. I will be going on my honeymoon for two weeks in September, so I would take a 3k financial hit with no PTO.