freaking out...

i'm sorry for the regurgitation of the same topic. i've read all the "i just took the pance" posts, and i wanted to express how much i appreciate everyone who has posted their experience and advice. i studied for 11 straight days hardcore, did the aapa pre and post( avg 75-83%), kaplan qbank (avg 60%) , nccpa practice tests (overall was in the middle of the green x all 3 exams, 2 pance and one panre), and lange (avg 65-80). I probably did over 10,000 practice questions and then studied why the answers were right and wrong. i kept notes and reviewed them on the last day. then i went to the pance and was numb and felt like half the exam was unlike anything i had practiced for....... i am a nervous wreck. again, i know what advice people have has probably already been said, but has anyone else taken the exam recently? i've read some recent posts where people stated the pance "hardness" level was around lange level, and kaplan qbank was harder than the pance... which was definitely not my case. did i just get a hard version? and of course i took the exam on a thursday.. nervous wreck......... help....

• Replies 54
  • Created
  • Last Reply

You should try to distract yourself, say a good prayer, go out, watch a movie, take a vacation. Thats what I plan to do. Nothing you do between now and the day you get your results will change what you already did on the day of the test. So stressing out is not going to benefit you in any way.You really did 1000q's per day? You seem to have prepared well so I'm sure you did fine. GOOD LUCK!!!