Dermatology

So I know this offer is pretty shit and it hurts to even consider, but I'm pretty annoyed at my current job where the ONLY nice thing is the salary. 

I have 5 years experience, mostly in Urgent Care and Family Medicine, currently work for a hospital system. I currently get 2 weeks PTO, 10 days CME, $3500 CME, and automatically 5% to 401k. I currently make about $107k annually. 

I was offered a Dermatology position - The starting base salary they offered is $80k. I understand I don't have any dermatology experience and pay for PAs in my area is shit to begin with, but based on AAPA  salary report a Dermatology PA with 0-1 years experience is making $84k at the 25th percentile. They said they justify this because after 1 year they give you quarterly bonuses based on RVUs, which they said gives their PAs about another $15-20k annually. The only other good benefit is they pay for healthcare for me and family 100% - no premiums and they pay deductible, which is worth about $5k based on my calculations. Otherwise, it's 10 PTO days, 3-5% to 401k and there is a 2 year non-compete contact, only for Dermatology in a 60 mile radius, I could leave and practice in other specialties without penalty. 

I'm planning on countering at $85k, because with the health care bonus that brings me about to $90k-ish, but it still feels kind of awful. I've never worked on RVU bonuses so I don't know how not stuck I would be. I'm considering it because I want to avoid the burnout of my current job - very long hours, seeing almost 40 patients a day, working every other weekend. This current position is 7:30-4, no weekends. There is call, but it's pretty manageable, only happening every 6 months.