Yakima and Anchorage interviews class of 2014

Hi like everyone else I am checking my email and mail at least 100 times a day waiting for any news....has anyone heard anything for Yakima or Anchorage? I also read that some people have received emails saying that they meet all of the requirements? Any info would be great and if I hear anything I will post as well. This is my first year applying, but a huge dream of mine for some time...Good Luck Everyone I hope to have the pleasure of meeting you all soon:smile:

I had contact:) I received an email yesterday that there was a glitch in the system and apologized if It was a repeat email....Upon initial screening review, I met MEDEX prereqs and should expect to hear from them soon...did anyone else get this email???? I'm so excited and keeping my fingers and toes crossed for a interview. Best Wishes Everyone!!!

Greetings Huaorani,

I applied to the Yakima site as well. Judging from what has been discussed in some of the other threads, you should expect to start seeing notifications of interview invites any time in the next two weeks while probably closer to the end of next week at the earliest. Good luck!

I had contact:) I received an email yesterday that there was a glitch in the system and apologized if It was a repeat email....Upon initial screening review, I met MEDEX prereqs and should expect to hear from them soon...did anyone else get this email???? I'm so excited and keeping my fingers and toes crossed for a interview. Best Wishes Everyone!!!

I've gotten that email two or three times & figured it must be a glitch too. The wait is a killer. Hopefully we will hear something soon... Good Luck to everyone!!!