Online Micro, Anatomy, and Physio prereq's

I'm an active duty Navy pilot currently on flying orders and can't find the time to go to classes with labs.  If I take time off work and tell my CO it's for a medical profession I could be burning a bridge prior to getting accepted to PA school, which seems unnecessary.

My question is regarding online prereq's and if they are ever accepted for entrance into PA school.  I need to take Micro, Anatomy, and Physiology to complete all my prereq's.  I noticed University of New England claims to be an accredited online school that offers pre-medical courses along with a few online degrees.  Does anyone have any experience with legitimate online courses that were accepted for PA school entrance?

Ultimately, I'll have to research each PA school I'm interested in but just thought I'd put my feelers out into the community.  Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks for the response cop to pa.  I found a school for others in my situation who can't take labs during the week due to work, but are able to attend class over the weekend.  The locations are in both the Los Angeles and San Francisco areas and the website is: https://www.integratedscienceprogram.com/ .  I've contacted a few PA programs in California that do accept the courses offered there. 

• 3 weeks later...

I took my general chemistry 1 & 2 and Anatomy & physio 2 online from Thomas Edison.  I am applying to the PA program this year, there are many schools that will take online labs but you have to do the research and sometime its' not clear on their website so you have to email them.  If you can do it face to face I would opt for that, just makes everything so much easier :)