Applying for the 2016 Application Cycle, will I be considered a strong/weak candidate?

I would like to apply for the April 2016 PA cycle so I am working on my requirements now. I want to post my stats to see if I will be considered a strong or a weak candidate, and what suggestions you have so I can improve.

Something about myself is that I am currently a full-time science teacher, I was wondering how this admissions committees would view this since my full-time profession is not one in health-care. 

Since I work full-time during the day I have to get all of my patient contact hours through volunteer work. So far, I have about 100 hours, and I am trying to accumulate about 1,000 hours. Each week I volunteer with an EMT crew on a 12-hour shift, and scribe at a clinic 3-6 hours per week. In the summer time I hope to increase my hours. Is it OK, all of my hours are volunteer and not paid? 

In terms of shadowing experience, I have shadowed an MD, and I have contacted a PA who will allow me shadow. I hope to shadow this PA on multiple occasions. I also hope to contact some more to see a variety of clinical experiences. 

These are my grade point average stats:

Undergrad Major: Biology

GPA: 3.94

Graduate Masters: Teaching Secondary Biology

GPA: 4.0

My GRE: was a 300 total. Math: 149 and Reading: 151 and Writing: 4.5

In my undergrad, I did over 1,260 hours of research, I am not sure where this would count in the application. Through my research I was able to attend a national conference and publish a poster.