Recommended PANCE question banks??

Hi All!

I am studying for PANCE by going through and studying all of the topics on the blueprint in the AAPA book. Is there a recommended question bank(s) out there that I can purchase that will let me test my knowledge from topic to topic (for instance after studying cards, to test myself by doing only cards related questions?) As well as any recommendations about other PANCE like question banks out there?? Thanks and goodluck to all!

~You can't give without receiving~

• 3 weeks later...
Hi All!

I am studying for PANCE by going through and studying all of the topics on the blueprint in the AAPA book. Is there a recommended question bank(s) out there that I can purchase that will let me test my knowledge from topic to topic (for instance after studying cards, to test myself by doing only cards related questions?) As well as any recommendations about other PANCE like question banks out there?? Thanks and goodluck to all!

~You can't give without receiving~

Hi All!

So I am debating between ExamMaster and PAEasy to use as a study tool. If you guys have used either, could you please share why you picked it and what you liked about it or didn't like about it? Did you find it helpful? Also how do the scores correlate to the PANCE pass rate. Thanks in advance!

Hi All!

So I am debating between ExamMaster and PAEasy to use as a study tool. If you guys have used either, could you please share why you picked it and what you liked about it or didn't like about it? Did you find it helpful? Also how do the scores correlate to the PANCE pass rate. Thanks in advance!

I haven't taken the PANCE yet, but I have taken the practice test on the site. I found the questions from PA Easy to be VERY similar and Exam Master to be pretty worthless. This has also been the experience of any classmates that I've talked to about it.