Questions regarding my contract

Hi everyone,

I'm a new grad and I just received an offer for a job at a large cardiology practice. They had their lawyer send me the contract and told me to have my attorney to look at it. Being that I don't have an attorney nor do I intend on getting one I was wondering if you guys could help me out.

After a bit of a back and forth I was able to get a starting salary of 90k which I'm happy with. It's some of the other stuff that concerns me:

1.) There was a verbal agreement of q6 weekend coverage however there is no specific mention of this in the contract. Also, how many hours I work seems pretty open ended: 

"Employee shall render such professional services when and as scheduled by the Group, including weekend and evening duties at the sites of service of the Group."  

2.) There is no mention of having paid holidays off so as far as I'm concerned they could have me work every holiday if they want.

3.) 2 weeks PTO (10 working days) and 1 week (5 work days) CME + but no mention of CME/licensing $$$. 

4.) The contract is good for 4 years then will automatically renew every subsequent year:

"The term of this Agreement shall be for four years from the date hereof and shall be automatically renewed for successive one-year terms unless termination of employment shall have earlier occurred as contemplated by Section 4 hereof.  The term of employment, as may be extended or renewed, is hereinafter referred to collectively as the “Employment Period.”

Does this mean I'd be making $90,000 every year for four years and then that same contract will automatically renew without renegotiation? Or is that pretty standard language? They do make mention of bonuses elsewhere in the contract, however. Also, they require 1 month notice before quitting which seems reasonable.