Do I even have a chance?

Since high school, I have wanted to become a dermatologist or a PA in a derm office. I decided to go the medical school route, so I was pre-med in college. I graduated May 2012 and I took the MCAT in July. I ended up doing horribly on the MCAT (24), so I was going to take it again this spring. I have been thinking about it a lot lately and stressing out over this decision, but I don't feel like I want to go to medical school anymore. If I did, I might not even be able to get into a dermatology residency, and might be stuck doing something I don't really like. I also don't think I would be able to handle all of the years it takes to become a physician. I like that I would be able to "start" my life sooner if I go to PA school. I also like the flexibility of the PA profession...how you can change specialties. Most of the PAs I shadowed told me this, and that is one of the reasons they really liked the profession. You can't do that if you are a physician. I really think the PA profession is better suited for me. I would like to apply this cycle, but I'm worried I won't even have a chance because I do not have much HCE. I have about 135 hours of shadowing experience (mostly physician assistant shadowing) and about 100 hours volunteering (in the ER and on a floor of a hospital). I graduated a community college with a GPA of 3.99 and a 4-year school with a GPA of 3.8. I haven't taken the GRE, but I plan on doing so before I apply. I plan on applying to schools that require little or no hours of experience. Do you think they would consider me since they don't require HCE?