High School classes on my college transcript??? Help!

I am literally freaking out. I graduated from Lafayette College in 2023 with a degree in neuroscience. After graduating I took some classes like anatomy/phys for PA school at a community college during the summer. Last night I ordered my transcripts to myself to be proactive and noticed all these random classes and grades under a "Fall 2016" and "Fall 2017" semester. I was so confused because I would have been a sophomore in high school and like 15 years old. I reached out to the school and they told me that my highschool offered the option for people to pay like 100 bucks per class to get like 1 college credit, and my parents had done it for me bc they thought it might help me get into undergrad. These were NOT college classes that I took separately or anything- it was literally just my highschool curriculum like honors bio and AP chem and things like that that counted for a credit. I also did not do well in highschool, so for these classes they are listed as Bs and Cs. In college I did really well and worked so hard. My calculated GPA for CASPA is 3.81 overall and a 3.74 science GPA. But now these high school courses are literally on my COLLEGE transcript for this community college and I am absolutely freaking out. I should not have to report classes I took in high school, and it seems they are forcing me to. This is going to bring my GPAs down so much even though they literally were NOT college classes and I was 15 and 16 years old. Please I am desperate for advice. Do I need to report these on CASPA? Are they going to count this even though they weren't even real college classes? I feel so heartbroken that all my hard work in college could have been for nothing and that all my real grades will be averaged with these fake college courses. Please help 😞