DIY Post Bacc vs Formal Post Bacc? Deciding on my path to PA school.

Hello everyone, I just have some general questions regarding whether it'd be more beneficial to pursue a DIY vs Formal post bacc for my case. I am one year out of my undergrad, BS in human bio. I was a student athlete in school and did some volunteer coaching during the summers. That was pretty much the extent of my EC's during my undergrad. My grades were decent, had a bad semester my sophomore year (personal family issues) but I bounced back pretty strong after that. You can find my gpa spread below. 

Cumulative GPA total: 3.44 --- Per-Year Cumulative GPA: 1st year 3.09, 2nd year 3.0, 3rd year 3.39, 4th year 4.0, Post bacc (2 courses so far) 4.0

BCP GPA total: 3.37 --- Per-Year BCP GPA: 1st year 2.93, 2nd year 3.04, 3rd year 3.4, 4th year 4.0

Non-Science GPA total: 3.52 --- Per-Year Non-Science GPA: 1st year 2.94, 2nd year 3.18, 3rd year 3.35, 4th year 4.0

I took two classes at my local JC the semester after graduating (2nd Writing course, and Spanish, A's in both).

Over the past year, I have been working as a clinical research associate at a prestigious cancer research hospital. This role is research focused of course, but the vast majority of my time is spent consenting patients in clinic and collaborating with providers across multidisciplinary oncology teams. Due to this, I would count my time here as a direct patient care experience. Planning on doing this for at least one more year, totaling ~4000 hours of paid patient care experience. After this, I plan on getting certified as an EMT and working part-time during my post bacc. (Currently volunteering at my local ED and in process of starting volunteer work at a suicide hotline)