first go...TWICE as long as CASPA regulations require...HELP!

I'm having a problem. My essay is twice as long as CASPA allows. The thing is, I don't have a super hero reason for wanting to do this. All i know is it's in my blood and all i want to do. I've was never hospitalized multiple times--I'm very healthy. I didn't save a life, watch a medical miracle, or have any one person influence me.

I was a silly freshman with no idea what career I wanted, so my mom dragged me to the community college health careers fair since both my parents were RNs. I thought it was cool that you could do so much with just a masters so i just went for it. There's a lot of transferring schools because i couldn't figure out which route to take to get to PA school, and i feel like i have to account for it. this whole section takes up about 470 words :(

I come from an average middle class family in Ohio, I got all As and Bs in my health science undergrad, I volunteered in hospice and became a night shift pca in the local hospital, as well as work in a pharmacy. I don't know how to make my statement stand out. All i know is that this is ALL i want to do, I have such a passion for health care, and i'm very good at working with patients. There's a lot i want to say, but what I have is too long, and I did rather average on the verbal section of the GRE -_-

Help? Anyone feeling the same way? I'll post if anyone wants to read it!

Here is the recently updated version. Critiques welcome!