New grad-Potential job advice (independent contract, dermatology)

Hi all! I'm in the process of applying to jobs fresh out of school for a new job in dermatology. I'm new to all of this and need help deciding if a new grad should go straight into an independent contract (1099)? I haven't gotten any job offers yet or any range in potential salaries but this is what has been shared with me on the phone today by each of the hiring managers that have been interested in me:

Derm Job 1: - 5 star rating doctor (on google) who will be training me

- 3-6 month training period

- Big on patient care > # of patients you see; they stated they do a higher base salary and less on % commissions because        they want you to focus on quality of patient care over quantity

- Benefits include health 100%, life, dental, vision, matching 401 K

- full-time

- wants to do a meet & greet a month from today where I would shadow some of the providers and get a feel for the practice

Derm Job 2: - Has 1 doctor and 3 NP's, has never hired a PA; will be hiring another MD and looking to hire multiple mid-lvl providers

- 1099 employee but the practice will provide PTO, compensation for conferences, CMEs, and will pay 50% health

- Bonus pay based on overall revenue of practice, not individual

- 8 weeks of training

- full-time

- will get back to me this week about an unperson interview