Q about New Offer w/ Salary + RVU (i'm new to RVU's)- HELP

I'm a Family Practice PA w/ 4 yrs of experience. Taking a job at a site approved by the National Health Service Corp for Loan Repayment (HPSA Score of 14). The job is a 2 yr contract (w/ 90 day out clause for any reason) which offers the following:

Base Salary: $100,000 

RVU's-> min RVU expectation= 3800. Compensation for this baseline level of RVU production is $93,600 paid bi-weekly. All salary bonuses are paid monthly. Monthly RVU minimums 317. All bonuses will be paid at $22 per RVU over this expectation. If the provider reaches 4500 RVU's in 1 calendar yr they will be paid and extra $4500 and compensation will increase to $23 per RVU. RVU's are based on E/M & CPT codes. For the first year, the PA is exempt from min. expectation of 341 RVU's and will be given an additional $6400 annual compensation pain in monthly acts on the 2nd pay period (in addition to productivity salary plan will increase to 341 RVU's Monthly.     ???? (it states RVU of 3800 then refers to it later as 341) ??? this is confusing. 

CME: $3000/yr

Vacation/Sick/PTO: 4 wks

Malpractice: Covered by Employer + Tail

M-F work week, 4 wknds/year on rotation

Health/Dental/Vision/Life

Retirement: 403b

**I'm overall happy with the offer...however, the RVU structure is new to me. Is this RVU structure reasonable? thought? concerns? At my previous job my base salary was $95k + Quarterly Bonus structure based on performance which equaled out to $108k/yr. Does this offer seem better $$? or about the same? (overall package is better than what I currently have). But the RVU structure is confusing. Any advise?

To keep things as simple as possible, I will give a most basic example.

Let's say you see nothing but established patients in a family practice setting, and every one of those patients is a simple 99213 code, with no procedures (think typical URI symptoms, exam, buh-bye).

2017 CMS fee schedule for wRVU for a 99213 has a value of 0.97