would you mind reading my ps

would someone mind reading my essay, it's my first time applying and

I would appreciate feedback,

When I first started my undergraduate degree at Cuyahoga Community College I knew I wanted to pursue a career in medicine and healthcare. I sought after a career where I could help people and be able to contribute to improving peoples’ lives. Uncertain of what direction life would take me I decided to pursue a health science degree while I explored the opportunities which interested me. I carried as much as 23 and 25 credits a semester and always strived to maintain a high level of academic achievement. At one point I even held a part time job as a package handler for Fedex at night, while I continued to go to school full time during the day. My hard work paid off when I completed my undergraduate degree in Health Sciences at Cleveland State University in only 2 and a half years in December of 2008, 10 days after I turned 20 years old. I ended up graduating with the highest honors and a 3.9 GPA.

After I graduated I had the opportunity to explore many different career opportunities. I began researching the career of a physician assistant, which was previously unfamiliar to me, and was instantly excited and interested. I knew it would be a career that would encompass all the things I loved learning about throughout college, and would also be a career that would bring me a life of personal fulfillment and growth. I have spent a significant amount of time learning about the physician assistant profession and find it interesting, challenging, and I believe that given the opportunity I could excel as a PA. I know that as a PA I will constantly be challenged and I am ready to accept this challenge.