Issues with CASPA

Hi there!

I applied to several school through CASPA about 3 weeks ago; however, they have an issue with my ECE transcript. I am an international student and ECE sent a transcript on my behalf. I got a message that they got the transcript but it still say "not received" in my application. I have been calling almost everyday for 3 weeks and customer service representatives know that there is an error and they are trying to fix it. All of them ask me to call in a few days to see if the problem has been fixed. I just don't know what to do anymore. Any suggestions?

Thank you!!

Sarah

• 1 month later...

The same here. I sent my transcript directly from ECE. I received the email stating that my transcript has been received. Now, when I applied for couple of programs this transcript shows as "never received". I contacted them via email, cause I could get through their "high volume calls" messages and they ignored my request for clarification of the issue. Really frustrating. Especially because nothing from this transcript is accepted anyways.

I am in process of completing my application and wondering how can I submit my official transcript evaluation to caspa, does every program has its own ECE code like the ones FOR GRE or TOEFL, or what should I ask ECE to send to when I order, please help

Sent from my SM-G900V using Tapatalk

I am in process of completing my application and wondering how can I submit my official transcript evaluation to caspa, does every program has its own ECE code like the ones FOR GRE or TOEFL, or what should I ask ECE to send to when I order, please help