PLEASE review-Personal Narrative with Cardiac Background

Hi everyone, I was wondering if some of you folks on here with tough criticism and significant insight would be willing to review my personal narrative. I welcome very tough criticism and any additional help would be awesome. I feel like I have TONS of passion and a true desire to PA but I'm having a hard time trying to convey this message. I've been working on completing the requirements for the last 4 years almost going back to school and working full time. This is my VERY ROUGHT DRAFT but need to know if i'm even on the right track. Thank you for your time!

My story is not typical. I never had a dramatic life changing event take place. However, my story is from the heart and it is real. My desire to pursue the career of a PA has been the result of multiple circumstances and deep calculations. I have weighed the costs and the sacrifices to achieving my education with the bright prospects and the satisfaction I will receive through the privileges of being a PA. Through this journey I have discovered my passion and desire is to become a PA. I feel I have something to offer patients which is the ability to give heartfelt compassionate care. I truly care about what the patient is going through and struggles in their illnesses. My mission is to bring people back to health and help them solve the illnesses they are dealing with.