"My situation" --- In Your Opinion?

I currently work for a solo orthopedic surgeon who is fellowship trained in adult hip and knee surgery. I've worked with him for the past 1.5 years and am feeling a touch slighted, but wanted everyones take/perspective. For history purposes, I have 3 years of ortho/neuro surgery experience and work about 1 hour west of Philadelphia in a small city. My duties are as follows:

-take practice call every monday/wednesday (for only one doc)

-take first call for every ED call night/weekend (100 dollars/day - very low in my opinion)

-H&P, round, discharge all patients (~8 total knees, 2 total hips / week)

-see all new patients, surgical follow-ups, injections, and sports related problems in the office (~60-70 patients/week total, 10-15 of which are new patients)

-first assist on every surgical case, write all pre-op and post op orders

-i typically work 35-45 hrs/week but I am expected to discharge remaining patients on saturday mornings every other week

The surgeon I work with is a decent guy, but he is growing more and more lazy/complacent. He complains often about his work-load but commonly procrastinates (In as sense he can because he owns the practice, i guess). He NEVER finishes his dictations and has a tractor trailer load of charts to finish. I feel more and more pressure to do more, while he continues to do less. I'm becoming frustrated as are many of the staff.

I started 1.5 years ago with the following package:

$75K salary

Individual Health insurance with 2500 deductible

$1K Christmas bonus

4 wks vacation/sick time

$1500 CME

all professional dues/fees pd

mal-practice insurance (no tail should i decide to leave)

$100/day ED call regardless of volume (taking call at a level 2 trauma center)