Applying for PA school next cycle, but low GPA and GRE. What to do with the year?

So after 6 years as an undergrad, I'm finally graduating this Spring with a BA in liberal arts and plan on applying next cycle for PA programs. My cGPA is a 3.37, sGPA 3.21 and GRE of 305. In terms of extracurricular I have the following under my belt:

Professional Medical Interpreter for Kaiser Permanente - 1 year

Publications in Dermatology, Nutrition, and Hepatology

Emergency Medicine Shadowing at Stanford University and UC Davis - 1 year

Surgery Shadowing at UC Davis - 1 year

Community Health Clinic - 1 year as an intern and 2 years as the director

Founder of a No Cost Vaccination Clinic

All my extracurriculars are still ongoing so by the time I apply next year they'll have matured further. I am quite worried about my GPA and GRE scores however. I took the GREs about 2 years ago and it was a rushed effort - I studied for about 3 days prior to taking the test because I was trying to get a last minute score for public health school. Should I spend the year off taking some classes at a community college or should I study for my GREs and take them again? What programs do I honestly have a shot at? I'm afraid with my scores I may simply get screened out of a lot of potential schools and I'd like to go to a school where I have a good shot of finding a job in Emergency Medicine afterwards =[. Or should I just leave my stats the way they are and just focus on finding more extracurricular work? I'm a bit at a lost at what I should consider