Jump to content

PAFT Election Results

Recommended Posts

PAs For Tomorrow 2013-2014 Election Results

President James Piotrowski

President Elect David Mittman

Vice President Robert Blumm

Treasurer Joseph Hlavin

Secretary Nichole Bateman

Directors at Large:

Frank Crosby

Paula Havisto

Matthew Andersen

Eric Holden

Student Representatives:

Amber Fichtner

Chris Stiglets

As Chairman of the Elections Committee I certify the 2013 election of Officers of the PAs FOR TOMORROW, INC results to be accurate and complete.

Eric Holden, PA-C

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

Welcome to the Physician Assistant Forum! This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More