If you passed PANCE, how were you scoring on packrats .... I'm so nervous!!

Hey! I'm taking the PANCE in a few weeks and have no idea how to assess if I am prepared as I keep hearing things about the PANCE being harder/different from previous years. This is my first time taking this exam.

I'm scoring 150-160s on my packrats & getting 65%-70% on my kaplan qbank timed exams. Also I took a practice NCCPA a week ago & scored in the green for almost every subject with the exception of 2 in borderline & 2 in red ... so have been reviewing that information again.

Any advice you have or have heard of would be greatly appreciated ... I just need to know if I'm ok or if maybe I need to postpone exam a little. Thanks so much guys!!

I was scoring identical to you and did just fine on the PANCE...its definitely more challenging than the Packrats but scoring 65-70% on the timed tests and ur nccpa practice scores I think ur definitely on the right track . just my humble opinion but just keep reading questions and understanding them. Your base is there just knock it out when its time.

• 3 months later...
Hey I was wondering if you took the PANCE yet a did you passed ;) I am using the Kaplan qbank and getting high 60s low 70s. Just wanted to know if that would correlate with passing. Thank you!

You're doing better than I was. I was getting in the 50's and got a 500 on the PANCE.

Hey I was wondering if you took the PANCE yet a did you passed ;) I am using the Kaplan qbank and getting high 60s low 70s. Just wanted to know if that would correlate with passing. Thank you!

You're doing better than I was. I was getting in the 50's and got a 500 on the PANCE.

Hello everyone,